Men’s League Schedule & Scores

Mon, 14-Sep
7:00 Wolves vs Net 6 & Chill     1 - 0
8:00 OBW FC vs Legends FC        2 - 1
9:00 Pumas vs Alianza            2 - 0

Tue, 15-Sep
7:00 Team Mexico vs Juniors      1 - 4
8:00 Camacho FC vs One Hit       2 - 0
9:00 BOCA FC vs Opelousas FC     0 - 0

Mon, 21-Sep
7:00 Alianza vs Juniors          0 - 1
8:00 Wolves vs One Hit           1 - 1
9:00 Net 6 & Chill vs OBW FC     0 - 2

Tue, 22-Sep
7:00 Opelousas FC vs Camacho FC  0 - 4
8:00 Pumas vs BOCA FC            5 - 0
9:00 Legends FC vs Team Mexico   0 - 1

Mon, 28-Sep
7:00 Pumas vs Wolves             2 - 0
8:00 Net 6 & Chill vs Legends FC 4 - 1
9:00 Alianza vs OBW FC           1 - 3

Tue, 29-Sep
7:00 BOCA FC vs Team Mexico      1 - 2
8:00 One Hit vs Opelousas FC     1 - 2
9:00 Juniors vs Camacho FC       2 - 0

Mon, 5-Oct
7:00 Juniors vs Net 6 & Chill    2 - 1
8:00 Legends FC vs BOCA FC       3 - 3
9:00 Wolves vs Opelousas FC      7 - 2

Tue, 6-Oct
7:00 Camacho FC vs Pumas         3 - 0
8:00 OBW FC vs One Hit           5 - 2
9:00 Team Mexico vs Alianza      2 - 2

Mon, 12-Oct
7:00 Alianza vs Net 6 & Chill       2 - 0
8:00 Legends FC vs Wolves           1 - 8
9:00 One Hit vs Team Mexico         0 - 2

Tue, 13-Oct
7:00 Pumas vs Opelousas FC          3 - 2
8:00 BOCA FC vs Juniors             2 - 1
9:00 OBW FC vs Camacho FC           4 - 1

Mon, 19-Oct
7:00 Wolves vs Team Mexico          3 - 1
8:00 One Hit vs Net 6 & Chill       1 - 2
9:00 OBW FC vs Pumas                3 - 0

Tue, 20-Oct
7:00 Alianza vs BOCA FC             3 - 0
8:00 Legends FC vs Camacho FC       0 - 6
9:00 Juniors vs Opelousas FC        3 - 0

Mon, 26-Oct
7:00 Alianza vs Wolves              2 - 0
8:00 Opelousas FC vs Net 6 & Chill  0 - 1
9:00 One Hit vs Legends FC          2 - 1

Tue, 27-Oct
7:00 BOCA FC vs Camacho FC          1 - 3
8:00 OBW FC vs Juniors              1 - 3
9:00 Pumas vs Team Mexico           2 - 1

Mon, 2-Nov
7:00 Wolves vs Juniors              3 - 1
8:00 Opelousas FC vs Legends FC     3 - 0
9:00 Net 6 & Chill vs BOCA FC       0 - 0

Tue, 3-Nov
7:00 Alianza vs Camacho FC          1 - 1
8:00 One Hit vs Pumas               0 - 7
9:00 OBW FC vs Team Mexico          4 - 1

Standings

Team                 Wins   Ties   Losses
Alianza               3      2       3
BOCA                  1      3       4
Camacho FC            5      1       2
Juniors               6      -       2
Legends               -      1       7
Net 6 & Chill         3      1       4
OBW                   7      -       1
One Hit               1      1       6
Opelousas FC          2      1       5
Pumas                 6      -       2
Team Mexico           3      1       4
Wolves                5      1       2