Men’s League Schedule & Scores

Mon, 14-Sep
7:00 Wolves vs Net 6 & Chill   1 - 0
8:00 OBW FC vs Legends FC      2 - 1
9:00 Pumas vs Alianza          2 - 0

Tue, 15-Sep
7:00 Team Mexico vs Juniors    1 - 4
8:00 Camacho FC vs One Hit     2 - 0
9:00 BOCA FC vs Opelousas FC   0 - 0

Mon, 21-Sep
7:00 Alianza vs Juniors        0 - 1
8:00 Wolves vs One Hit         1 - 1
9:00 Net 6 & Chill vs OBW FC   0 - 2

Tue, 22-Sep
7:00 Opelousas FC vs Camacho FC
8:00 Pumas vs BOCA FC
9:00 Legends FC vs Team Mexico

Mon, 28-Sep
7:00 Pumas vs Wolves
8:00 Net 6 & Chill vs Legends FC
9:00 Alianza vs OBW FC

Tue, 29-Sep
7:00 BOCA FC vs Team Mexico
8:00 One Hit vs Opelousas FC
9:00 Juniors vs Camacho FC

Mon, 5-Oct
7:00 Juniors vs Net 6 & Chill
8:00 Legends FC vs BOCA FC
9:00 Wolves vs Opelousas FC

Tue, 6-Oct
7:00 Camacho FC vs Pumas
8:00 OBW FC vs One Hit
9:00 Team Mexico vs Alianza

Mon, 12-Oct
7:00 Alianza vs Net 6 & Chil
8:00 Legends FC vs Wolves
9:00 One Hit vs Team Mexico

Tue, 13-Oct
7:00 Pumas vs Opelousas FC
8:00 BOCA FC vs Juniors
9:00 OBW FC vs Camacho FC

Mon, 19-Oct
7:00 Wolves vs Team Mexico
8:00 One Hit vs Net 6 & Chill
9:00 OBW FC vs Pumas

Tue, 20-Oct
7:00 Alianza vs BOCA FC
8:00 Legends FC vs Camacho FC
9:00 Juniors vs Opelousas FC

Mon, 26-Oct
7:00 Alianza vs Wolves
8:00 Opelousas FC vs Net 6 & Chill
9:00 One Hit vs Legends FC

Tue, 27-Oct
7:00 BOCA FC vs Camacho FC
8:00 OBW FC vs Juniors
9:00 Pumas vs Team Mexico

Mon, 2-Nov
7:00 Wolves vs Juniors
8:00 Opelousas FC vs Legends FC
9:00 Net 6 & Chill vs BOCA FC

Tue, 3-Nov
7:00 Alianza vs Camacho FC
8:00 One Hit vs Pumas
9:00 OBW FC vs Team Mexico

Standings

Team                 Wins   Ties   Losses
Alianza               -      -       2
BOCA                  -      1       -
Camacho FC            1      -       -
Juniors               2      -       -
Legends               -      -       1
Net 6 & Chill         -      -       2
OBW                   2      -       -
One Hit               -      1       1
Opelousas FC          -      1       -
Pumas                 1      -       -
Team Mexico           -      -       1
Wolves                1      1       -